Staff

 

Sarah Pickup-Diligenti
Executive Director
director@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 813   

DEVELOPMENT (donations, major giving, grants, corporate sponsors)

Roselyn O'Brien
Director of Development
development@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 833

COMMUNICATIONS (newsletter, website, press,
volunteering opportunities)

Juliana Katinas
Communications Associate
communications@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 835

CULTURE (events, volunteering opportunities)

Sandrine Avner
Cultural Coordinator
cultureaf@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 831



EDUCATION – ADULT CLASSES & CERTIFICATIONS

Dr. Gérard Beck
Academic Director
academic.director@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 832

Rebecca Comfort (private classes, certifications)
Academic Coordinator
certifications@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 811
    
Veronica Tran (classes inquiries, registrations,
membership renewals)
Administrative Assistant
alliance@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 817

EDUCATION – CHILDREN'S CLASSES & CAMPS

Adeline D’Hondt
Children's Programs Manager
children@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 812

LIBRARY (library programming, book clubs)

Christianne Beasley
Librarian
library@francedc.org
(202) 234-7911 x 814

 



Connect With Us:

  


Copyright 2014 Alliance Francais de Washington. All Rights Reserved.